Sparkly blanket

Yarn: Lion Brand Mandala Sparkle in color Draco
Hook: G/4.0 Furls Odyssey
Size: 30″
Foundation chain: 118
Pattern: Call the Midwife (I followed Fiber Spider’s version on YouTube)

I haven’t been able to post the picture here so I re-posted on blogger.

Update: I apparently have used all the storage space allowed on WordPress. I deleted some photos on posts where I had more than one picture of a project and got back 6% so here is the photo that goes with this page.

I’m thinking of going back to blogger which has unlimited storage but haven’t made a decision yet.

On a personal note, I have been diagnosed with breast cancer and will be having a lumpectomy May 2 (current schedule). Prayers appreciated.

Happy Crocheting!

Sandie

6 thoughts on “Sparkly blanket

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.